polewprofessional.blogg.se

Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul
Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul











abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul

Please Email For More Pictures Or Questions. Everything Works As It Should! Serial Number 780400 Stamped On Bottom Of Reel Seat. more Handle And Spool Turn Smooth And Free With Smooth Drag. LĮxtra Nice Vintage Black Abu Ambassadeur 5600C Right Handed Baitcasting Reel! Shiny Black Finish! Red Thumbar Line Saver On Spool Mechanically Excellent!. Thank you! Powered by The free listing tool. Contact me promptly with any questions/concerns about any of the above. Please pay within 3 business days of end of auction or I may relist item. Buyer to pay return shipping and any and all costs associated with transaction. Returns accepted for legitimate reasons only IE: item not as described or defective. No International shipping unless potential international buyers contact me for shipping quote BEFORE end of auction. Shipping is calculated by weight and determined by your address. I will never ship one of my reels that way. Please do not ask me to ship a reel in an envelope to save weight. The reel/item will be carefully packaged and shipped to you in a box. If you purchase 2+ items I will combine shipping to save us money. Contact me with any questions concerning item BEFORE bidding. The reel/item listed is the EXACT item you are bidding on and will receive if won. I take the best and largest photos I can and I describe the reel/item to the best of my ability to ensure there are no surprises when you inspect your purchase. Thanks for looking and remember to take a kid fishing! Please refer to all photos and item description. The more reels you win, the more money you will save with COMBINED shipping! If you win 2 or more auctions, please wait for an updated invoice with discounted shipping costs BEFORE paying. Be sure to check out all my listings to see different ABU REELS and remember.

abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul

This auction includes the ABU Vantage VXL 5000C Reel only. Nice reel! Last photo shows all the reels I'm listing tonight. Sometimes it travels back on its own, other times you need to give it a little nudge. Line guide gets caught right side corner. more instant anti reverse, push button free spool, thumb rest, strong brake, smooth drag. See all photos for complete cosmetic condition. Nice Ambassadeur vantage VXL 5000C LW ABL Casting Reel.













Abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 overhaul