polewprofessional.blogg.se

New yo gotti dj e feezrly
New yo gotti dj e feezrly













new yo gotti dj e feezrly

The song immediatley became a success and made DJ E-Feezy one of the new great shows to experience. Following the appearance of "Got Me Crazy (No Better Love) feat. K Michelle, Rick Ross, Fabolous", DJ E-Feezy announced "Shoutout (feat.

new yo gotti dj e feezrly

Its reasonable to say that "Shoutout (feat. Yo Gotti & Ace Hood) - Single" was not amongst the more mainstream tour albums, although the track did get a fair amount of circulation and is a crowd favorite at every concert. DJ E-Feezy has published 6 more tour albums since "Shoutout (feat. Dj Demp Presents: Dempweek 14 Soundtrack Hosted By: Yo Gotti & Dj Khaled.

new yo gotti dj e feezrly

After 0 years of albums, DJ E-Feezy best tour album has been "Got Me Crazy (No Better Love) feat. DJ KHALED & DJ E-FEEZY PRESENTS: The Lou-Breeze. K Michelle, Rick Ross, Fabolous" and some of the best concert songs have been,, and. Considering the mess extensions have made of the DCC protocol in their competing attempts to compensate for its shortcomings, I almost hate proposing yet another extension. Maybe one more extension would be worth it? But I've hit on something that appears to give significant benefits. The speeds of DCC transfers have always suffered because of DCC's redundant ACK system. mIRC nicely addresses this with /fsend and /pdcc, and user-controllable packet sizes. But something else that slows DCCs down is simply international distance and internet congestion. I have a 96 KB/s upwards pipe, yet even when it's completely unused by anything except mIRC, I generally experience only 20-30 KB/s DCC send speeds (per DCC) to friends in Europe (me = North America). If I first split a large file into pieces (e.g. test.zip.000, test.zip.001, test.zip.002, etc.) and DCC those pieces simultaneously (as separate DCC transfers) to one of those same individuals, I can double, triple, or even quadruple my aggregate transfer speed to him.įor example, with internet lag/congestion somewhere between myself and 'Bob' capping my transfer of "test.zip" to him at, say, 25 KB/s, I can instead send it to him at the combined speed of 75 KB/s by sending it in three pieces with simultaneous parallel DCCs (25 KB/s each, 75 KB/s total). The speed of each simultaneous DCC to Bob won't drop below 25 KB/s until I've added enough connections to saturate my local upstream bandwidth limit or his local downstream bandwidth limit.















New yo gotti dj e feezrly